Knit wit

_DSC9709.jpg

_dsc9702

_dsc9757

img_0839

It’s been cold and dreary so far this winter but I’m keeping my spirits up by staying cozy in head to toe knits. This is my first time wearing knit pants and as a lazy person that values comfort over everything, I have to say they are life changing.

This look is comfy like you’re rolling out of bed, but still fashion forward for hitting the streets and running errands. I went for a muted gray ensemble but would recommend mixing and matching colors.

Leave a Reply

